Summary of Student Council meeting 1/2018

By Styrelsen

Place: Teacher’s lounge at Hanken School of Economics in Helsinki (Arkadiagatan 22)
Time: 8.11.2017 at 16.00

The meeting was opened by the Inspector of the student union Minna Martikainen.

The following matters were addressed at the meeting:

Elected Oscar Byman as the Student Council President


Elected Christoffer Backlund as the Student Council Vice President


Elected Julius Tallqvist as the Student Council Second Vice President


Elected Janina Korhonen, Alexandrine Lindstedt Eliott Tallqvist, Ellen Kuula, Filip Styrström, Anna Piiroinen, Christoffer Hindsberg and Alina Anderson as members of the Grand Committe


Elected Henna Konsti as the former of the executive board


Karri Lumivirta presented the executive boards draft of the budget and operational plan for the year 2018 Information and discussion:

The Executive Board informed about their activity

Other matters:

Student Council President Emerita Sofia Slotte handed over the Insignia of the Student

Council President to newly elected Student Council President Oscar Byman.

The meeting was adjourned at 19.19.